New nomination for keeper mistakes

Spread the love -

Yesterday when Løv Ham played against Skeid the assistant referee signaled off side but the main referee called advantage. The keeper didn’t notice the advantage call and then this happened :

Link since they stopped embedding on this one.

I think this deserves a spot in the top 10 keeper mistakes.

This is the 2006 top 10, but it needs to be updated, anyone? 🙂


Spread the love -

Øyvind Lasse Høysæter

Born in 1971, fell in love with computing in 1983 because of Sinclair's masterpieces. Continued on the magic surrounding the C64, Amiga and moved to the PC world in 1990. Loves science fiction, programming, astronomy, my family and my job. (developer) :)

2 thoughts on “New nomination for keeper mistakes

  • 4 June 2009 at 3:26
    Permalink

    Synd jeg ikke får sett den øverste (første) videoen 🙁 Får bare denne beskjeden; Embedding disabled by request. Virkelig synd 🙁
    Men, den andre videoen er bare genial da, hehe, jeg digger sånne typer videoer, altså, hehe 🙂

    Reply
    • 4 June 2009 at 11:59
      Permalink

      Oops typisk media.. de vil eie alt. Har lagt til en link i tilfelle du komer innom igjen. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.